Stepping into the Authentic You – Sundays 11am EST

$397.00

Stepping into the Authentic You (S.A.Y.) is a personal development deep dive that meets LIVE, every other week, for 8 classes. There are also videos and PDF’s to support each module’s teachings and explorations. S.A.Y. is for those seeking to dive deeper into their own inner growth and awakening. In a guided and supported environment students learn to slow down, connect to their inner wisdom, and speak their truth. S.A.Y. is a confidential space where each person is seen and heard as they are. You are invited to delve into your inner wisdom and speak your truth.

S.A.Y. is an inclusive and confidential space where each person is seen and heard, as they are. You are invited to delve into your inner knowing and share your story.

I invite you to join others and begin to “Step into the Authentic You.”

NEXT SAY GROUP START DATE TO BE DETERMINED

12-2 pm EST/11 am-1 pm CST/5-7 pm London

  Ask a Question
0
    0
    My Cart
    Your cart is empty